2016 Scholarship Recipients & Awards Breakfast

A'Leah Davis

Shaquan James

Courtney Collier

Priscilla Numa

Jada Brown

Roshaun Wilson

Tabitha Hadley

Mia Chatman

Angelique Jackson

Imani Gillespie

Cierra Cadore


2015 Scholarship Recipients & Awards Breakfast Photos


2014 Scholarship Recipients

Please reload

For general inquiries or additional information on a program or partnership, please email info@akabrevard.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. • Iota Pi Omega Chapter • Post Office Box 560154 • Rockledge, Florida 32956

Disclaimers:  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc ®. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the South Atlantic Region or the Iota Pi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.  Browser Compatibility: This website is best viewed in an up-to-date browser.  Compatible Browsers (Latest Versions): Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Explorer.