2020 Iota Pi Omega Chapter Officers


Jorosylan J. Williams

Vice President

Connie Lanier

Recording Secretary

Twila Chapman

Assistant Recording Secretary

Donna Kinley


Dawn Hamilton

Financial Secretary

Kimberly Buckner

Assistant Financial Secretary

Carol Davis


Azaudie Thomas


Kelley Moore


Marion Blocker


Chrislyn Martin

Ivy Leaf Reporter

Kiara Buckner


Kim Stockton

Please reload

Please reload

Disclaimers:  Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the South Atlantic Region or the Iota Pi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.  Browser Compatibility :  This website is best viewed in an up-to-date browser.  Compatible Browsers (Latest Versions): Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Explorer.  Last Updated September 18, 2019.

© 2019 by Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. • Iota Pi Omega Chapter • Post Office Box 560154 • Rockledge, Florida 32956

This website was created using wix.com